Registered Delegate

Sl. No. Surname name City State pincode email id Accompanying 
Member  Y/N
1 Ray Dr. Kaushik Berhampore West Bengal 742101 dr.kaushikray@yahoo.com No
2 Ray Dr Kali Kumar Berhampore West Bengal 742101 dr_kkray@yahoo.com No
3 Singh Dr. Harprit Jamshedpur Jharkhand   harpritbekool@yahoo.co.in No
4 Sinha Dr. Jayadeva Gaya Bihar 823001 jdsgaya@gmail.com No
5 Sinha Dr. Alok Mohan Deoghar Jharkhand   alokk0310@gmail.com No
6   Dr Omprakash Hazaribagh Jharkhand 825312 dromprakashhzb@gmail.com No
7 Mishra Dr.Jeeban Jyoti Cuttack Odisha   drjjmishrams@gmail.com No
8 Kaushar Ali Hazaribagh Jharkhand 825301 alikausar15@yahoo.com No
9 Sarkar Dr Kalyan Kumar Kolkata West Bengal 700026 kksarkar@gmail.com No
10 Malviya Dr. Ashok Patna Bihar 800016 akmalviya2015@gmail.com Yes
11 Tiwari Dr. Rajesh Patna Bihar   drrtiwariuro@gmail.com No
12 Singh Dr Vishwajeet Lucknow Uttar Pradesh   drvishwajeet68@gmail.com No
13 Pradhan Dr. Krishnapada Kolkata West Bengal 700029 pradhan@cal2.vsnl.net.in No
14 Jena Dr Ajit Kumar Cuttack Odisha   ajitjena2000@yahoo.com No
15 Banerjee Dr. Debashis Kolkata West Bengal 700030 banerjeedipa@gmail.com No
16 Kumar Dr Vijoy Patna Bihar 800014 dr.vijoy.kumar@gmail.com No
17 Kumar Dr.Pratik Ranchi Jharkhand 834009 drpratik.ranchi@gmail.com No
18 Gupta  Dr Ashok Ranchi Jharkhand   dr.akgupta555@gmail.com No
19 Singh Dr Gyan Prakash Cuttack Odisha 753013 drgpsingh.ctc@gmail.com No
20 Singh Dr Lalan Kumar Begusarai Bihar 851101 singh_lalan@ymail.com No
21 Barua Dr.Saumar Jyoti Guwahati Assam   saumar_barua@rediffmail.com No
22 Soni Dr.Mukesh Kumar Patna Bihar 800025 dr.mukesh2009@gmail.com No
23 Bagchi Dr. Puskal Kumar Guwahati Assam   puskalkumarbagchi@rediffmail.com No
24 Saikia Dr. Sujit Guwahati Assam 781038 dr.sujitsaikia@gmail.com No
25 Ray  Dr. Amares Chandra Kolkata West Bengal 700064 ray_amares@yahoo.co.uk No
26 Barua Dr. Sasanka Kumar Guwahati Assam 781038 sasankagmch@gmail.com No
27 Singhania Dr Shrawan Kumar Guwahati Assam 781005 shrawansinghania@rediffmail.com No
28 Kumar  Dr Sushil Ranchi Jharkhand 834009 drdrsushil@gmail.com No
29 Senapati Dr. Mukti Kanta Ranchi Jharkhand 834009 mksenapati1@gmail.com No
30 Prakash Dr. Alok Chandra Ranchi Jharkhand 834009 acpranchi@gmail.com  
31 Raj Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Paschim Midnapore West Bengal 721301 raj_bb63@yahoo.com Yes
32 Shahi Dr Santosh Kumar Muzaffarpur Bihar 842001 dr.santosh.shahi@gmail.com No